South Africa

VA – House Music Behind The Scenes, Vol. 1


DOWNLOAD House Music Behind The , Zip

This is an Afro House music compilation by Da Fuba Records and it includes songs by; Big Thanda, Silva DaDj, African Drumboyz, Rocksonic Da Fuba, Pablo Escco, Arucans Dull, Insane Malwela andDa Africa Deep.


Tracklist below:

  1. Big Thanda – Navajo Roots (Original Mix)
  2. Pablo Escco – Home Coming (Original Mix)
  3. Arucans Dull – The Future (Original Mix)
  4. Insane Malwela – Vampire (Original Mix)
  5. Da Africa Deep – Speed Chase (Original Mix)
  6. Rocksonic Da Fuba – Groovy Night (Original Mix)
  7. Pablo Escco – Take Me Places (Original Mix)
  8. Mavesta TheDJ – Origin Of Sin (Original Mix)
  9. Big Thanda – The Bantu Chant (Original Mix)
  10. Arucans Dull – Toms & Pro’s (Original Mix)
  11. Pablo Escco – Hey (Original Mix)
  12. Insane Malwela – Vehement (Afro Tech)
  13. Rocksonic Da Fuba, African Drumboyz, Silva DaDj – Rei E Rei (Original Mix)
  14. Pablo Escco – Him (Original Mix)
  15. Big Thanda – KingsMan (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD VA – House Music Behind The Scenes, Vol. 1

About O iBrahim

The Internet is becoming the town square for the global village of tomorrow.

Recommended for you