Wifisfuneral & Robb Bank$ Drop “Conn3ct3d” Album

and have been teasing a collaborative project since March of last year. Now, the two have finally delivered by dropping a new titled .

The Florida-based rappers’ first release as a duo is comprised of 11 tracks. Fans will soon have a chance to hear the pair perform the songs live as part of the Tour, which is scheduled to begin on January 17 in Colorado Springs.

1. Save a Hoe
2. Anything
3. Can’t Feel My Face
4. EA
5. Like Me
6. La Familia
7. Movin Slow
8. Okuur
9. Carro
10. Nauseous
11. Neglect

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.