Tyler The Creator, Lil Wayne, Nas & More Tapped For 2019 Governors Ball Festival


One of the biggest annual music events in New York City is returning this spring. Organizers of the 2019 Governors Ball released the official lineup for this year’s festival.


Tyler, The Creator, , and Brockhampton will hit the stage on Friday, May 31. Vince Staples, Ty Dolla $ign, and Playboi Carti are set for June 1. , SZA, Sheck Wes, Joey Bada$$, and Flatbush Zombies will entertain the Sunday crowd.

The line-up also includes The Internet, Denzel Curry, Saba, Noname, SOB X RBE, Taylor Bennett, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight, and more.

About O iBrahim

The Internet is becoming the town square for the global village of tomorrow.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.