SiR Reveals ‘Chasing Summer’ Tracklist with Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne & More


Reveals ‘Chasing Summer’ Tracklist with , & More

‘s new album, Chasing Summer, drops this Friday!


After kicking things off on “Hair Down” with , the TDE crooner has now unveiled the tracklist to his highly-anticipated project.

Locked in at 14 tracks, the November follow-up will include contributions from Kendrick, , Smino, Jill Scott, Zacari, Sabrina Claudio, Sounwave, Kal Banx, Boi-1da, LordQuest, and more.

Check out tracklist and preview a new song below.

View this post on Instagram

Friday we celebrate. Love y’all. 08.30.19 #CHASINGSUMMER

A post shared by SiR (@inglewoodsir) on


About Ugo Godson

    Recommended for you