Releases Track List For

Releases Track List For : The sensational singer announced he’d be putting out a body of work few days ago. The singer who has been through a turbulent time over the past few years is now ready to serve new music as we know and love.

Runtown promises to release an EP on the 31st of May, 2019, and to that effect he decided to release the track list.

Check on the track list below and also pre-add to your library;

“Tradition” EP

  1. Redemption
  2. Emotions
  3. Tradition
  4. Goosebumps
  5. International Badman Killa
  6. Unleash (ft. Fekky)

Runtown Releases Track List For “Tradition” EP

"Hello you're welcome to you won’t always find us on google search first page so we strongly advice you to bookmark our website and subscribe to our newsletter for easy access to or social | Telegram | Instagram | Youtube " ❤️

HitNaija On Telegram