Game Of Thrones Soundtrack To Feature The Weeknd, SZA, ASAP Rocky, Travis Scott & More

To Feature , , , & More

To Feature , , , & More: The premiere episode of season 8 of  is just days away and the hype has been through the roof. This morning, Columbia Records and HBO have announced the artists that will appear on the , For The Throne.

On the Hip-Hop side of things are , Joey Badass, Lil Peep, , , and Ty Dolla Sign. Joining them are A.CHAL, Chloe X Halle, Ellie Goulding, Jacob Banks, James Arthur, Lennon Stella, Maren Morris, Matthew Bellamy, Mumford & Sons, Rosalía, The Lumineers, The National and X Ambassadors. It is due on April 26th.

"Hello you're welcome to you won’t always find us on google search first page so we strongly advice you to bookmark our website and subscribe to our newsletter for easy access to" ❤️

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.