Future’s “The WIZRD” Tracklist Includes Travis Scott, Young Thug & Gunna


Future has unveiled the tracklist for album, which is scheduled to drop on Friday (January 18).


The Freebandz leader’s upcoming LP will feature 20 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. , and are the only guests set to appear on Future’s highly anticipated project.

Check out Future’s tracklist below.




1. Never Stop
2. Jumpin On A Jet
3. Rocket Ship
4. Temptation
5. Crushed Up
6. F&N
7. Call the Coroner
8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
9. Promise U That
10. Stick To The Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp f. &
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off f.
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me

(This post has been updated. The following was originally published on January 14, 2019.)

Future’s next album has a title and release date. Just a few hours after announcing The Wizard documentary, Future revealed his next LP will share the same name.

The Wizard, stylized as The WIZRD, is scheduled to drop on January 18. The project will feature the recently released single “Crushed Up.”

Check out the cover art for Future’s upcoming album below.



About O iBrahim

The Internet is becoming the town square for the global village of tomorrow.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.