Future Announces Track list Of Forthcoming Album The Wizrd


American rapper, has released the track list for “The Wizrd” album which is scheduled to drop on Friday, January 18.


The album will consists of 20 songs with only 3 features. Travis Scott, Yung Thug and Gunna are the only guest appearance in the highly anticipated album.

The “Wizrd” also includes his previously released single “Crushed up” and “Jumpin on a Jet”

Also, released his documentary on Apple music, titled: “The Wizard” same name with his album.

The documentary focuses on his music career and personal life.

See tracklist below:


About Ugo Godson

    Recommended for you

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.