Cardi B “Invasion Of Privacy” Album Tracklist Revealed

“Invasion Of Privacy” Album Tracklist Revealed

is ready to release her highly anticipated debut album Invasion Of Privacy on Friday, April 6th and now the Bronx rapper reveals the LP’s tracklist.

Invasion Of Privacy will feature 13 songs in total including the previously heard singles “Bodak Yellow” “Bartier Cardi” featuring 21 Savage , “Be Careful” and “Drip” featuring Migos.

See the tracklist below and check back on Friday to hear Invasion Of Privacy in its entirety.

"Hello you're welcome to you won’t always find us on google search first page so we strongly advice you to bookmark our website and subscribe to our newsletter for easy access to" ❤️

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.