Burna Boy releases tracklist for ‘African Giant’ album


releases tracklist for ‘African Giant’ album

has finally released the official tracklist for his new album titled ‘African Giant‘ to drop on the 26th of July.


He released the tracklist via his Instagram handle: @burnaboygram on the 24th of July, 2019.

However, the new album which serves as his 4th studio album is a 19-track project that boasts of exciting features from around the globe.

The featured artists are; Zlatan, Jorja Smith, Jeremih, Serani, Damian Marley, M.anifest, Angelique Kidjo, YG and Future.

His post reads: “I’ll just leave this here. #africangiantthealbum out on Friday.”

Share your thoughts below.

See post below:

About Ugo Godson

    Recommended for you

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.