DOWNLOAD Famous Dex – Read About It (Mixtape Zip File)


Read About It Zip File Download

Just as promised, delivers his new mixtape Read About It as a Christmas present to his fans.


The 11-track project includes guest appearances by Ski Mask The Slump God, Trippie Redd, Rich The Kid, Jay Critch, and more.


1. Famous Dex – Read About It (Intro) – DOWNLOAD

2. Famous Dex – Up (Ft. Reggie Mills & Ski Mask The Slump God) – DOWNLOAD

3. Famous Dex – Revenge – DOWNLOAD

4. Famous Dex – A Must (Ft. Pachino & Trippie Redd) – DOWNLOAD

5. Famous Dex – Spam (Ft. Jay Critch & Rich The Kid) – DOWNLOAD

6. Famous Dex – Made Up – DOWNLOAD

7. Famous Dex – Stop It – DOWNLOAD

8. Famous Dex – Only If (Ft. Pachino) – DOWNLOAD

9. Famous Dex – Remember Days I Was Broke – DOWNLOAD

10. Famous Dex – Checking You Out – DOWNLOAD

11. Famous Dex – Hating Needs To Stop – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Famous Dex – Read About It (Zip File)

About Derek Ekhoe

Blame iT On Derek! 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website follow me on iG @derekekhoe be my friend. 🤗

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.