Sum Of My Music Album Zip Download.

Amazing star Jamal Sum Of My Music Album. Download full album  (Jamal of Empire) Sum of My Music Full tracks mp3 Zip.

Empire tv series star actor Jussie Smollett a.k.a Jamal has released his debut album titled Sum of My Music. The Mixtape contains 10 songs with the guest appearance from Swizz Beatz.

The actor, songwriter and singer announced earlier in the year that his debut album Sum of My Music would be dropped on 2nd March this year.

01 Insecurities
02 Catch Your Eye (feat. Swizz Beatz)
03 Hurt People
04 Ha Ha (I Love You)
05 Smile
06 Staycation
07 Don’t Go
08 What I Would Do
09 Freedom
10 I Know My Name

DOWNLOAD: Jussie Smollett – Sum Of My Music (Album)

"Hello you're welcome to you won’t always find us on google search first page so we strongly advice you to bookmark our website and subscribe to our newsletter for easy access to or social | Telegram | Instagram | Youtube " ❤️

HitNaija On Telegram