debuts with an EP titled Death B4 Dishonor. The rapper who is famed for his wordplay had become the next in line among The Wrecking Crew members following impressive collaborations with front man and others.

was heavily present in the EP featuring in 3 records and helping to produce one. Listen to the 12 minutes long project below

1.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Fear What You Do Not Know

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Already ft. A-Reece

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DOA (Dead on Arrival) ft. A-Reece

4.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Black Chyna ft. A-Reece


"Hello you're welcome to you won’t always find us on google search first page so we strongly advice you to bookmark our website and subscribe to our newsletter for easy access to or social | Telegram | Instagram | Youtube " ❤️

HitNaija On Telegram