DOWNLOAD EP: Brian Lebza & T Drum – Soweto Identity (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD  & Soweto Identity Ep Zip.

& Soweto Identity. Thin Air Music drops this new four track EP called Soweto Identity.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Brian Lebza, T Drum – Double Apple (Main Broken Flavour)
  2. Brian Lebza, T Drum – Kasi Flavour (Original Mix)
  3. Brian Lebza, T Drum – Run The World (Original Mix)
  4. Brian Lebza, T Drum – Soweto (Original Kasi Flavour)

DOWNLOAD Brian Lebza & T Drum Soweto Identity Ep Zip

"Hello you're welcome to you won’t always find us on google search first page so we strongly advice you to bookmark our website and subscribe to our newsletter for easy access to or social | Telegram | Instagram | Youtube " ❤️


Derek Ekhoe

Blame iT On Derek! 🤦🏽‍♂️
Taurus 🦍
Make this your favorite music download website follow me on iG be my friend. 🤗

Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending On HitNaija

Subscribe to HitNaija

Enter your email address to GET instant music, videos, album, mixtapes, e-news UPDATES.

Join 1,725 other subscribers

Join Our Channel

Follow Me

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.

Trending On HitNaija