DOWNLOAD: CTM – Red Dragon (Album Zip File)

Download Album  – Red Dragon Zip File Mp3 Download

finally drops he’s most anticipated album titled “Red Dragon” download and share your thoughts on the comment section.


Download Red Dragon Zip File Below.

01. Red Dragon
02. Paloma, Pt. 1
03. Paloma, Pt. 2
04. Fool
05. Spender
06. Swarm
07. Stages
08. Minna
09. Isles
10. Fever
11. The Falcon Preset
12. Rehearsal

DOWNLOAD: CTM – Red Dragon (Album Zip File)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.