ALBUM: Black Coffee – Sónar 25: An Advanced Music Mixtape By Black Coffee

South African Prolific Disc Jockey releases a new compilation project celebrating 25 years of Sónar. And the new mix is just one of the many ways the revered festival is celebrating its 25th birthday this year.

Stream And Listen Below.

Check out the tracklist below.

1: Pablo Fierro – Kalaa

2: Soulem – Nkosazane (feat. Sandile)

3: Lisa Shaw & P60 – Magic (Enoo Napa Remix)

4: , Rampa, Adam Port – Muyè ( Remix)

5: Argento Dust – We Are Not Afraid

6: Shizma – All Alone (feat. Argento Dust)

7: Argento Dust & BlaQRhythm – Dj Lindany (Fearless Boys)

8: Klunsh – Haryu Marka

9: Themba – Who Is Themba

10: Oscar P – Fela Chant

11: Chanell Collen – Signal of Time (Afro Tech Mix)

12: Vestaa – The Creation

13: Argento Dust – Voicemail

14: DJ Mreja & Neuvikal soule – Control Room

15: DJ Angelo – Sira Kuruni (feat. Farafi)

16: De Cave Man & TonicVolts – Mabudede (feat. Toshi) [Kususa Remix]


Download Black Coffee – Sónar 25: An advanced music mixtape by Black Coffee Album  ||  ALT LINK

"Hello you're welcome to you won’t always find us on google search first page so we strongly advice you to bookmark our website and subscribe to our newsletter for easy access to" ❤️

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.