Reekado Banks – Gbagbe & Move ft. Vanessa Mdee

Gbagbe + Move

Off Spotlight collection we introduce this two fresh out of the box new singles titled “GBAGBE”and “MOVE “ Featuring

DOWNLOAD Reekado Banks – Gbagbe

DOWNLOAD Reekado Banks – Move ft. Vanessa Mdee

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.