DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (Mixtape Zip File)

DOWNLOAD: – Dedication 6 Album (Mixtape Zip File)

has dropped his new mixtape Dedication 6 for free as a Christmas gift for fans!

You can now stream and download the album on Dat Piff for free.

The new mixtape features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Baby E, Hoodybaby, Gudda Gudda, and more.

“I’m on my pivot tho. I’m just so pivotal. Bands I go get it tho. Weezy on his pedestal. Alotta gang shit. A whole lotta gang shit. All these plaques is piling up. It’s no where to hang shit. 🤫Go listen to #Dedication6 now!” Nicki wrote on her Instagram account to promote the release of the mixtape.

Stream all of the songs in the YouTube playlist below.

1. – Fly Away – DOWNLOAD

2. – Everyday We Sick – DOWNLOAD

3. Lil Wayne – Boyz 2 Menace Ft. Gudda Gudda – DOWNLOAD

4. Lil Wayne – Eureka Ft Hoody Baby – DOWNLOAD

5. Lil Wayne – Star Ft. Nicki Minaj – DOWNLOAD

6. Lil Wayne – Bank Account (Remix) – DOWNLOAD

7. Lil Wayne – XO Tour Life Ft Baby E – DOWNLOAD

8. Lil Wayne – Let Em All In Ft Ft. Euro & Cory Gunz – DOWNLOAD

9. Lil Wayne – Young – DOWNLOAD

10. Lil Wayne – New Freeze Ft. Gudda Gudda – DOWNLOAD

11. Lil Wayne – What’s Next Ft Zoey Dollaz – DOWNLOAD

12. Lil Wayne – Blackin’ Out Ft. Euro – DOWNLOAD

13. Lil Wayne – Suwu – DOWNLOAD

14. Lil Wayne – My Dawg Ft Hoody Baby – DOWNLOAD

15. Lil Wayne – Yeezy Sneakers – DOWNLOAD

16. Lil Wayne – DNA (Remix) – DOWNLOAD Out Soon. . .

DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 Album (Mixtape Zip File)

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.